Garage Door Problems? Relax.  We can fix it today!
 
Home Town Garage Doors. Family Owned & Operated.  Garage Door Problems? Relax.  We can fix it today! Whether you're looking for garage door maintenance, repair or parts replacement, we have the knowledge and expertise to provide timely, affordable and professional service 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. We're the hands-down authority on garage door maintenance and repairs, and have been servicing garage doors for over 25 years.  Give us a call today to discuss your garage door needs.
(866) 994-9901
We're the hands-down authority on garage door maintenance and repairs, and have been servicing garage doors for over 25 years.  Give us a call today to discuss your garage door needs.
 
 
 
 
We service all brands of garage doors and garage door openers, both residential and commercial. We use the best products and parts. We put customers first with 100% satisfaction guaranteed. Our technicians are trained and certified, courteous, professional, and arrive on-time in clean uniforms and clean trucks that will not leave oil marks in the customerís driveway. Our mission is to set the industry standard for quality of craftsmanship and service, and that's why we pledge to complete every job on time and at the price quoted. We are fully insured, fully bonded, and fully committed to your complete satisfaction. From large-scale commercial projects to home garage door repair, no project is too big or small that it doesn't get our full attention.
 
 

Home Town Garage Door Installation and Repair Reviews/Testimonials from our Knoxville, Tennessee customers.  If you would like to submit your review, please click HERE.
Read what people are saying about Home Town Garage Doors in

Knoxville, TN and surrounding areas

5 of 5 Stars
5.0 out of 5 based on 9 user reviews.


Garage Door Repairs, Sales, Parts and Installation in Knoxville, Tennessee and surrounding areas
Garage Door Repairs Parts Sales and Installation in Knoxville, Tennessee and surrounding areas
Rated 5/5 based on 9 customer reviews
Customer Reviews for Knoxville, TN Garage Door Sales, Repairs, and Installations
Schedule Your Appointment Today!


We pride ourselves on our Service.

To send us your comments or testimonial, please fill out our handy form or email us.

 
Customer reviews from Knoxville, TN:
-by September 9, 2014
5 of 5 Stars5/5 stars
The technician that came out was absolutely amazing. He knew what the problem was right away and got straight to work on it. He let me know everything that he was doing to my door and explained it all. I would definitely recommend using your company.


Reset codes on garage door opener - by , October 20, 2011
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
I called Home Town Garage Doors for a security issue. I needed to get my codes changed ASAP. The tech told me to hit my lock button to lock the garage door until he could get here to change the codes for my remotes and also my keypad. My issue was fixed and I now feel safe and couldn't be happier.


Extension spring and safety cables - by , August 2, 2011
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
This company is great. They came after hours on a weekend and didn't charge me anything extra. They got my wife's car out first and then fixed the door better than it had ever been without charging me an arm and leg. They gave me several different options to choose from. The tech was very professional and the office even called me the following day just to make sure everything was ok. I STRONGLY RECOMMEND HOME TOWN GARAGE DOORS!


New springs, center bearing and end bearing plates - by , June 4, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
I would just like to say how much I appreciate your company and your technician! He came out to my home late last night and worked on my door. He was very pleasant and professional. He is one very fine young man and did a great job. I would highly recommend your company.


Customer reviews from Knoxville, TN
Surrounding Service Areas in Tennessee of where we've done work as well:


A great job done at 1/3 the price of a new door -by September 12, 2017
5 of 5 Stars5/5 stars
I've sold my home, and have to be out by the end of the month, but a couple of days ago, something went wrong with my garage door! I couldn't get it to open without manually pushing on it. Within 2 days, the repairman, Jeffrey, was able to get it fixed, and now it works as well as a brand new door! He added some bracing to prevent future damage, too. He was kind and courteous and knew what he was doing. I would recommend Home Town Garage Doors to anyone needing repair work done. A great job done at 1/3 the price of a new door. Thank you, Jeffrey!


Garage Door Rebult -by 15, 2016
5 of 5 Stars5/5 stars
I had several problems with my garage door so I called home town at 2 o'clock and at 5 Logan arrived and by 6 had my door completely rebuilt and it works fine. Thanks Logan and when the other one needs work I will call you.

Garage door off track - by , June 14, 2011
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
These are top notch workers! When your garage door won't close, you need someone to come out right away. I definitely don't feel comfortable with leaving it overnight. You need to call Home Town Garage Doors. There are no hassles, hidden fees, etc. None of that stuff. Honest, quick, and they did the job right.
(Also located close to our Knoxville, Tennessee Garage Door Service Area)


Rollers, Springs and center bearing - by , February 15, 2011
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
I called on a late night going by their 24-hour emergency service and the tech showed up promptly and on time. He fixed my door very well. He was well-dressed in uniform and was rather pleasant, a quality not found in most repair men on a late night call. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND everyone to use Home Town Garage Doors for any type of garage door problem you have, whether it be small or large they will fix it and make sound so quiet you will have to watch to make sure it's going up or down. They were extremely nice and reasonably cheap. USE THEM ALWAYS.
(Also located close to our Knoxville, Tennessee Garage Door Service Area)


New garage door opener - by , May 18, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
Your tech was very pleasant to talk with. He told me everything that I wanted to know. He went over everything after he finished and my door hasn't sounded better. Thank you Home Town for a job well done.
(Also located close to our Knoxville, Tennessee Garage Door Service Area)


Garage door opener gear was striped out - by , April 17, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
I just wanted to let you know that your tech came out to my home to look at an opener issue I was having. He was very professional and I was very, very pleased with his work. He was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job. I will definitely recommend him and your company to everyone. Thank you so much for everything.
(Also located close to our Knoxville, Tennessee Garage Door Service Area)


Key Pad - by , March 27, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
Your techs did a great job for me. I never had a keypad before. They sold me one and installed before I knew it. When I asked them to move it, he had no problem. I have already told everyone to be sure and call if ever you need. They were great, fast, efficient, clean and knowledgeable. Thanks for a job well done. P.S. The call and hourly charge was about 35% less thank all the others I called. Thanks again.
(Also located close to our Knoxville, Tennessee Garage Door Service Area)


Broken torsion spring - by , March 4, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
I want to let you know that I am very impressed with your ad. It was the number one reason I booked with your company. I am also very pleased with your technician. He gave me different options and was not pushy at all. He was very nice and professional and a pleasure to deal with and I would recommend your company and your tech to his family and friends.
(Also located close to our Knoxville, Tennessee Garage Door Service Area)
 
FB
FB FB FB
FB


GIVE US A CALL


We will answer your questions and, if needed, schedule a service call.



REQUEST AN ESTIMATE


GARAGE DOOR PARTS, SALES, REPAIRS AND INSTALLATION
Garage Door Discount Coupons and Specials

We gladly accept Visa, Mastercard and Discover
Support Our Troops.  We are a standing member with the BBB.  We belong to the International Door Association


From large-scale commercial projects to home garage door repair, no project is too big or small that it doesn't get our full attention. We are dedicated to the point of obsession, and we thank our clients for recognizing our hard work with their referrals and repeat business.

We use the best products and parts. We put customers first with 100% satisfaction guaranteed. Our technicians are trained and certified, courteous, professional, and arrive on-time in clean uniforms and clean trucks that will not leave oil marks in the customerís driveway.

Our mission is to set the industry standard for quality of craftsmanship and service, and that's why we pledge to complete every job on time and at the price quoted. We are fully insured, fully bonded, and fully committed to your complete satisfaction.

Garage Door Reviews

So whether you're looking for garage door maintenance, garage door repair, new garage doors, garage door parts replacement or hardware, we have the knowledge and expertise to provide timely, affordable and professional service 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
 
         
 
 
 

We service all brands, including:
We service all brands of Garage Doors and Garage Door Openers, including Allstar, Allister/Pulsar, Amarr, Chamberlain, CHI Overhead Doors, Challenger, and Clopay Pro Series
We service all brands of Garage Doors and Garage Door Openers, including Craftsman, Delta, Fimbel, Garaga, Genie, Home Depot, and our own Home Town Garage Doors
We service all brands of Garage Doors and Garage Door Openers, including LiftMaster, Linear Access, Lowe's, NSQ, Lynx, Marantec, and Martin
We service all brands of Garage Doors and Garage Door Openers, including Megacode, Multi-Code, Linear, Raynor, and Sears
We service all brands of Garage Doors and Garage Door Openers, including Stanley, Wayne Dalton, Westinghouse
We service Allstar Allistor/Pulsar Garage Doors, Amarr Garage Doors, Chamberlain Garage Doors, CHI Overhead Doors, Challenger Garage Doors, Clopay Garage Doors, Craftsman Garage Doors, Delta 3 Garage Doors, Fimbel Paunet Garage Doors, Garaga Garage Doors, Genie Garage Doors, The Home Depot Garage Doors, Home Town Garage Doors, LiftMaster Garage Doors, Linear Access Garage Doors, Loweís Garage Doors, NSW/Lynx Garage Doors, Marantec Garage Doors, Martin Garage Doors, Megacode Garage Doors, Multi-Code/Linear Garage Doors, Raynor Garage Doors, Sears Garage Doors, Stanley Garage Doors, Wayne Dalton Garage Doors, Westinghouse Garage Doors, and more.